Cordes Hall Theatre Sunninghill

 

As we have to follow current government guidlines the structure of our classes will be changing. Each class will have no more than 15 pupils and class times will have to be altered to take cleaning time into consideration.

 

Wednesdays

 

Term Dates

Wednesday April 20th - Wednesday 29th June 2022    

Half term: Wednesday 1st June

No class on Wednesday 15th June due to Royal Ascot

 

Cordes Hall Classes: FASBAT'S Got Talent Friday 1st July

 

Drama based performing arts classes - £98.00 per term

Apollo ( approx.school years 1,2,3) - 3.45pm - 4.40pm                  
Adelphi (approx school years 4,5,6) - 4.50pm-5.45pm              
Dominion (approx school years 6,7,8,9) - 5.55pm - 6.50pm          

Palladium (approx school years 10 and above) - 7pm - 8pm 

 

Get Up and Dance with Alice  

Adult Class - 7.30pm - 8.30pm - Day to be confimed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

After School Classes - For pupils of the school only

Ascot Heath Primary School

Monday

Key Stage 1 -  3.15pm - 4.15pm £98.00

 

Monday 25th April - Monday 4th July

Half Term: Monday 30th May

 

 

 

 

Thursday

Key Stage 2 -  3.30pm - 4.30pm - £98.00 per term

 

 

Term Dates

Thursday 21st April - Thursday 30th June

Half term: Thursday 2nd June

 

Ascot Heath Primary School Show at Cordes HAll, Sunninghill - Saturday July 2nd 2.30pm

 

 

 

 

Cranbourne Primary School

Tuesdays

Years 3-6  -  3.15pm - 4.15pm   £98.00

 

New term  - To be confirmed