Cordes Hall Theatre Sunninghill

Wednesday

Musical Theatre Adults 9.30am -11am       £98.00

Musical Theatre 5-7 3.45pm - 4.30pm       £83.00
Musical Theatre 8+ 4.30pm - 5.30pm        £98.00
Musical Theatre 11+ 5.30pm - 6.30pm      £98.00

Musical Theatre FASBAT Seniors - 6.30pm - 7.30pm   £98.00

 

New term starts Wednesday 12th September 2018

Half-term Wednesday 24th October

End of term Wednesday 28th November

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE Festive Party and Open Mic is on Wednesday 28th November

 

 

After School Classes

Marist Preparatory

Term starts Tuesday: 3.45pm - 4.45pm

Ascot Heath, Infant School

Monday

Infants -  3.15pm - 4pm £63.00

 

New term starts Monday 10th September  2018

Half-term Monday 22nd October

End of term Monday 26th November

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Festive party and open mic session Thursday 29th November at Cordes Hall Theatre

Thursday

Juniors -  3.30pm - 4.30pm £78.00

 

New term starts Thursday 13th September 2018

Half-term Thursday 25th October

End of term Thursday 29th November

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Festive party and open mic session Thursday 29th November at Cordes Hall

 

 

Cranbourne Primary School

Tuesday

Infants -  3.15pm - 4pm £63.00

 

New term starts Tuesday 11th September 2018

Half-term Tuesday 23rd October

End of term Tuesday 26th November

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Festive party and open mic session Wednesday 28th November