Cordes Hall Theatre Sunninghill

Wednesday

 

NEW FOR 2019 

First lesson Wednesday 11th September

Get Up and Dance with Alice

Adult Class - 9.30pm - 10.30pm £8.00 per session

 

Musical Theatre Classes

Musical Theatre 5-7 years        3.45pm - 4.30pm       £83.00
Musical Theatre  8+ years        4.30pm - 5.30pm        £98.00
Musical Theatre 11+ years        5.30pm - 6.30pm       £98.00

Musical Theatre FASBAT Seniors - 6.30pm - 7.30pm   £98.00

 

New term starts Wednesday 18th September 2019

Half-term Wednesday 30th October

End of term Wednesday Wednesday 4th December

IMPORTANT NOTICE Christmas Party Wednesday 4th December

 

 

NEW FOR 2019

Get Up and Dance with Alice

New Term Thursday 12th September

Half Term Thurday 31st October

End of Term Thursday 5th July

 

Junior Class (School years 3-6) 7years - 11 years

Thursdays 5pm - 6pm

Pay as You Go - £7.00 per lesson

IMPORTANT NOTICE chirstmas Party at Cordes Hall Thursday 5th December

 

 

After School Classes

Marist Preparatory

Term starts Tuesday: 3.45pm - 4.45pm

Ascot Heath PRIMARY SCHOOL

Monday

Infants -  3.15pm - 4pm £63.00

 

New term starts Monday 16th September 2019

Half-term Monday 28th October

End of term Monday 2nd December 2019

IMPORTANT NOTICE - Chirstmas Party at Cordes Hall Thursday 5th December

 

 

Thursday

Juniors -  3.30pm - 4.30pm £78.00

 

New term starts Thursday 19th September 2019

Half-term Thursday 31st October

End of term Thursday 5th December 2019

IMPORTANT NOTICE - Christmas Party at Cordes Hall - Thursday 5th December

 

 

 

 

Cranbourne Primary School

Tuesdays

Years 3-6  -  3.15pm - 4.15pm   £78.00

 

New term starts Tuesday 17th September 2019

Half-term Tuesday 29th October

End of term Tuesday 3rd December 2019

IMPORTANT NOTICE - Christmas Party at Cordes Hall Wednesday 4th December