Cordes Hall Theatre Sunninghill

Wednesday

Musical Theatre Adults 9.30am -11am       £98.00

Musical Theatre 5-7 3.45pm - 4.30pm       £83.00
Musical Theatre 8+ 4.30pm - 5.30pm        £98.00
Musical Theatre 11+ 5.30pm - 6.30pm      £98.00

Musical Theatre FASBAT Seniors - 6.30pm - 7.30pm   £98.00

 

New term starts Wednesday 18th April 2018

Half-term Wednesday 30th May

End of term Wednesday 4th July

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE Summer show for the 5-7's, 8+ and 11+ classes is Friday 6th July 7pm

 

 

After School Classes

Marist Preparatory

Term starts Tuesday: 3.45pm - 4.45pm

Ascot Heath, Infant School

Monday

Infants -  3.15pm - 4pm £63.00

 

New term starts Monday 16th April  2018

Half-term Monday 28th May

End of term Monday 2nd July

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The show with the Junior School is on Friday 8th June 7pm

Thursday

Juniors -  3.30pm - 4.30pm £78.00

 

New term starts Thursday 19th April 2018

Half-term Thursday 31st May

End of term Thursday 5th July

 

 

Cranbourne Primary School

Tuesday

Infants -  3.15pm - 4pm £63.00

 

New term starts Tuesday 17th April 2018

Half-term Tuesday 29th May

End of term Tuesday 3rd July

 

The showcase assembly date to follow